Development and Energy production

Renerga, UAB
Atstovas Mindaugas Juodis
M +370 656 67515
Jonalaukio km., Ruklos sen., Jonavos raj.
T +370 349 56627, F +370 349 56046
m.juodis@renerga.lt
www.renerga.lt

Renerga-1, UAB
Atstovas Mindaugas Juodis
M +370 656 67515
Jonalaukio km., Ruklos sen., Jonavos raj.
T +370 349 56627, F +370 349 56046
m.juodis@renerga.lt
www.renerga.lt

Amberwind, UAB
Atstovas Paulius Saltonas
M +370 615 15053
Liepų g. 4, LT-92114 Klaipėda
T +370 46 404228
paulius@stemma.lt
www.stemma.lt

Dalis gero, UAB
Atstovas Aidmantas Bernatonis
M +370 682 14423
Birutės g. 9, LT-56124 Kaišiadorys
T +370 46 60469, F +370 46 52201
seimos.centras@centras.lt

Enefit Wind, UAB
Atstovas Linas Sabaliauskas
Olimpiečių g. 1 – 40, LT-09235 Vilnius
T +370 612 55928
linas.sabaliauskas@enefitgreen.lt
www.enefitgreen.ee

Dolomitas, UAB
Atstovas E.Deinoravičius
Dolomito g. 6, Petrašiūnų km., LT-83477, Pakruojo raj.
T +370 615 50307
e.deinoravicius@dolomitas.lt
www.dolomitas.lt

Ox2
Atstovas Teemu Loikkanen
Malminkatu 28, FI-00100, Helsinki
T +358 50 373 6243
teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com
www.ox2.com

RWE Renewables GmbH
Atstovas Philip Vogel

RWE Platz 4, Essen 45151, Germany

M+49 (0)151 – 70092127

Philip.Vogel@rwe.com

www.rwe.com

Ignitis renewables, UAB
Žvejų g. 14, LT-09310 Vilnius
www.ignitis.lt

European Energy Lithuania, UAB
Atstovas Andrius Čypas
M +370 698 13536
Konstitucijos pr. 21A, LT-08130 Vilnius
europeanenergylithuania@gmail.com
www.europeanenergy.dk

E energy invest, UAB
Atstovas Gediminas Uloza
M +370 686 77937
Jogailos 4, LT-01116 Vilnius
g.uloza@e-energija.lt
www.e-energija.lt

Ørsted 
Atstovas Mario Garzón González
M +45 99 55 95 18
Nesa Alle 1, 2820 Gentofte, Denmark
MGONZ@orsted.com
www.orsted.com

Sunly Infra, UAB
Atstovas Tadas Navickas
M +370 685 21249
Konstitucijos pr. 21A, LT-08130,    Vilnius, Lietuva
tadas.navickas@sunly.lt

www.sunly.ee

Atsinaujinančios Energetikos Investicijos, UAB
Atstovas Tomas Milašauskas
M +370 6047 1369
Jogailos g. 4, LT-01116, Vilnius, Lietuva
tomas.milasauskas@lordslb.lt

www.lordslb.lt

Elektrum Lietuva, UAB
Atstovas Martynas Giga

M +370 6202 8212

Rinktinės 5, Vilnius

LT-09234, Lietuva

martynas.giga@elektrum.lt

www.elektrum.lt

Equinor ASA

Atstovas Dennis Engman

Business Development Origination Manager, Baltic Sea

T +47 950 410 61

dene@equinor.com

www.equinor.com