Įrangos ir paslaugų tiekėjai

UAB „Energetikos tinklų institutas”
Atstovas Giedrius Lynykas
Kęstučio g. 36, LT-44310 Kaunas
T +370 37 490800
giedrius.lynykas@eti.lt
www.eti.lt

„ENERCON” GmbH
Atstovas Florian Rohde
M +49 (0) 391 244 60 – 277
August-Bebel-Damm 24-30
39126 Magdeburg / Germany
florian.rohde@enercon.de
www.enercon.de

AB „Swedbank”
Atstovas Artūras Kazėnas
Konstitucijos pr. 20 A, LT-03502 Vilnius
T +370 52 585737
arturas.kazenas@swedbank.lt
www.swedbank.lt

UAB „ABB”
Atstovas Kęstutis Jablonskis
M +370 687 33199
Parko g. 37, LT-14198, Avižieniai, Vilnius
Fax. +370 273 8333
kestutis.jablonskis@lt.abb.com
http://www.abb.lt/

„Nordex Energy“ GmbH
Atstovas Sofoklis Gkillas
M +358 400 414932
Hiilikatu 3, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
SGkillas@nordex-online.com

„GE Renewable Energy“
Atstovas Claire Abraham
M +33 6 24 96 32 37
204 Rond-Point du Pont de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
claire.abraham@ge.com
www.ge.com

AB „Vestas Northern Europe“
Atstovas Johaness Schiel
M +49 (0) 40 467785482
Kapstadtring 7, 22297 Hamburg, Germany
joshi@vestas.com
www.vestas.com

AB „Siemens Wind Power“
Atstovas Hans Gunnar Carlsson
M +46 (70) 7281354
J.Jasinskio g. 16C, LT-03163 Vilnius
hans.carlsson@siemens.com

„Ox2“
Atstovas Teemu Loikkanen
Malminkatu 28, FI-00100, Helsinki
T +358 50 373 6243
teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com
www.ox2.com

„Innogy Renewables UK“
Atstovas Kevin Clouter
Whitehill Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 6PB, UK
T +44 7825 608090
kevin.cloutter@innogy.com
www.innogy.com

„Axpo Nordic AS“
Atstovas Aivaras Šimkūnas
Tjuvholmen Alle 3, 0252 Oslo, Norway
T +47 900 33 556
Aivaras.simkunas@axpo.com
www.axpo.com