Facility & service providing member companies

UAB “Energetikos tinklų institutas”
Representative: Giedrius Lynykas
Telephone: +370 37 490800
Address: Kęstučio g. 36, LT-44310 Kaunas
E-mail: giedrius.lynykas@eti.lt
Website: www.eti.lt 

“ENERCON” GmbH 
Representative: Florian Rohde
Telephone: +49 (0) 391 244 60 – 277
Address: August-Bebel-Damm 24-30
39126 Magdeburg / Germany
E-mail: florian.rohde@enercon.de
Website: www.enercon.de

AB “Swedbank”
Representative: Artūras Kazėnas
Telephone: +370 52 585737
Address: Konstitucijos pr. 20 A, LT-03502 Vilnius
E-mail: arturas.kazenas@swedbank.lt
Website: www.swedbank.lt

UAB “ABB”
Representative: Kęstutis Jablonskis
Telephone: +370 687 33199
Address: Parko g. 37, LT-14198, Avižieniai, Vilnius
Fax. +370 273 8333
E-mail: kestutis.jablonskis@lt.abb.com
Website: http://www.abb.lt/

Nordex Energy GmbH
Representative: Sofoklis GKillas
Telephone: +358 400 414932
Address: Hiilikatu 3, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
E-mail: SGkillas@nordex-online.com

GE Renewable Energy 
Representative: Claire Abraham
Telephone: +33 6 24 96 32 37
Adress: 204 Rond-Point du Pont de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
E-mail: Claire. Abraham@ge.com
Website: www.ge.com

Vestas Northern Europe AB 
Representative: Johaness Schiel
Mobile: +49 (0) 40 467785482
Address: Kapstadtring 7, 22297 Hamburg, Germany
E-mail: joshi@vestas.com
Website: www.vestas.com

Siemens Wind Power AB
Representative: Hans Gunnar Carlsson
Telephone: +46 (70) 7281354
Address: J.Jasinskio g. 16C, LT-03163 Vilnius
Email: hans.carlsson@siemens.com

OX2
Representative Teemu Loikkanen
Malminkatu 28, FI-00100 Helsinki
T +358 50 373 6243
teemu.loikkanen@ox2.com
www.ox2.com

Innogy Renewables UK
Representative Kevin Cloutter
Whitehill Way, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 6PB
T +44 7825 608090
kevin.cloutter@innogy.com
www.innogy.com

Axpo Nordic AS
Representative Kevin Cloutter
Tjuvholmen Alle 3, 0252 Oslo, Norway
T +47 900 33 556
aivaras.simkunas@axpo.com
www.axpo.com